Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 07 October 2019

a-ha announce two Los Angeles concerts in 2020

As we announced last week, a-ha is returning to the USA for the first time in 10 years! We are truly overwhelmed by the response to this news on social media over the past few days. Thank you all!

We understand and appreciate that you want more US shows, but let’s at least make the most of the two we found time for and we will try our best to be able to be back in the US in 2021.

a-ha are playing two shows at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, California on September 25 and 26, 2020. Tickets will go on sale this Friday, October 11 at 10:00am PST. Links to follow!  

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Thu 10 Mar '22

Recife, Brazil

Classic Hall

Classic Hall

Sat 12 Mar '22

Salvador, Brazil

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Wed 16 Mar '22

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 17 Mar '22

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

QualiStage (Rescheduled)

QualiStage (Rescheduled)

Sat 19 Mar '22

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Sun 20 Mar '22

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Tue 22 Mar '22

Curitiba, Brazil

Athletico Paranaense (Rescheduled)

Athletico Paranaense (Rescheduled)

Fri 25 Mar '22

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)