Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 10 September 2021

a-ha at Over Oslo Festival

a-ha will make their first ever performance at the Over Oslo festival on June 11, 2022 which will be a celebration of the event's 10 year anniversary. 

We are very much looking forward to performing at this extremely beautiful place with its world class view of our hometown. Very happy to be joined by our good friends in Simple Minds and loads of very talented and successful Norwegian and Swedish acts.

Tickets on sale on Wednesday September 15 at https://www.ticketmaster.no/event/672815

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Thu 10 Mar '22

Recife, Brazil

Classic Hall

Classic Hall

Sat 12 Mar '22

Salvador, Brazil

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Wed 16 Mar '22

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 17 Mar '22

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

QualiStage (Rescheduled)

QualiStage (Rescheduled)

Sat 19 Mar '22

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Sun 20 Mar '22

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Tue 22 Mar '22

Curitiba, Brazil

Athletico Paranaense (Rescheduled)

Athletico Paranaense (Rescheduled)

Fri 25 Mar '22

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)