Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 27 May 2019

Season Finale of 'The Voice - Norges beste stemme' This Friday

As many of you know, Morten is one of the mentors on The Voice - Norges beste stemme this season. The finale is coming up this Friday, May 31, and two of Morten's talents - Maria and Edward - are in it to win it! Good luck #teammorten!

Watch Edward's performance of "Majesty" by Madrugada last Friday in the semi-finals here.

Watch Maria's performance of "Bird Set Free" by Sia last Friday in the semi-finals here.

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Thu 10 Mar '22

Recife, Brazil

Classic Hall

Classic Hall

Sat 12 Mar '22

Salvador, Brazil

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Wed 16 Mar '22

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 17 Mar '22

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

QualiStage (Rescheduled)

QualiStage (Rescheduled)

Sat 19 Mar '22

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Sun 20 Mar '22

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Tue 22 Mar '22

Curitiba, Brazil

Athletico Paranaense (Rescheduled)

Athletico Paranaense (Rescheduled)

Fri 25 Mar '22

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)